Skip to product information
1 of 7

Shri Prasadam



Regular price Rs. 899.00
Regular price Rs. 1,399.00 Sale price Rs. 899.00
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

"Radiate Positive Energy: Adorn Your Wrist with the 7 Chakra Healing Hamza Bracelet"

Product Description:

🌟🌟💫💫Crafted with meticulous attention to detail, the 7 Chakra Healing Hamza Bracelet features seven vibrant gemstones, each representing a specific chakra in the body. From the base chakra at the root to the crown chakra at the top, this bracelet aims to balance and align these energy centers, allowing the flow of positive energy throughout your body💫💫🌟🌟

🤩🌹🌴Introducing the 7 Chakra Healing Hamza Bracelet - a powerful and exquisite accessory designed to harmonize your energy centers and promote overall well-being. Available exclusively at Shriprasadam, this bracelet combines the ancient symbolism of Hamza's hand with the healing properties of the seven chakras, creating a unique and meaningful piece🌴🌹🤩

💫 Benefits of wearing the 7 Chakra Healing Hamza Bracelet-

  • Cleanse and balance your chakras
  • Increase energy flow and vitality
  • Strengthen intuition and awareness
  • Promote emotional healing and stability
  • Enhance focus and creativity
  • Facilitate a sense of calm and relaxation
  • Manifest positive energy and abundance

🥳🥳The gemstones used in this bracelet are carefully selected for their individual healing properties:

  1. Red Jasper (Root Chakra): Grounds and stabilizes energy, enhancing courage and vitality.
  2. Carnelian (Sacral Chakra): Boosts creativity, passion, and sensuality, while encouraging confidence and motivation.
  3. Yellow Jade (Solar Plexus Chakra): Promotes self-esteem, prosperity, and emotional balance, fostering a sense of personal power.
  4. Green Aventurine (Heart Chakra): Enhances love, compassion, and harmony, promoting emotional healing and balance.
  5. Lapis Lazuli (Throat Chakra): Stimulates communication, self-expression, and intuition, aiding in self-awareness and truth-seeking.
  6. Amethyst (Third Eye Chakra): Heightens spiritual awareness, intuition, and clarity of thought, fostering inner peace and wisdom.
  7. Clear Quartz (Crown Chakra): Amplifies energy and connection to higher consciousness, promoting spiritual growth and enlightenment.

Wearing the 7 Chakra Healing Hamza Bracelet allows you to carry the positive vibrations of these gemstones with you throughout the day. Balancing and aligning your chakras can help you achieve a sense of inner harmony, vitality, and spiritual well-being.

View full details